Our Loan Officers and Support Team

Meet the Title Mortgage Team

Our dedicated staff will be personally helping you with all of your mortgage-related needs.  We will be getting to know you very well while processing your loan. Take the opportunity to learn a little more about us!

 Bill-Vierzen
Bill Vierzen, Owner/Loan Officer

NMLS# 101756
Phone: (603)-643-1400
billv@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office
Apply Now

Rob-Messenger 
Rob Messenger, Sr. Vice President/Loan Officer

NMLS# 101857
Phone: (603)-643-1400
robm@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office
Apply Now

heatherteampage Heather Dalton, Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 93241
Phone: (802)-242-2000
heather@titlemortgage.com

Burlington, VT Office
Apply Now

Josh-Bennett
Josh Bennett, Vice President/Loan Officer

NMLS# 110212

Phone: (603)-643-1400
joshb@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office
Apply Now

Sara-St-Amand
Sara St. Amand, Closing Coordinator

Phone: (603)-643-1400
saras@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office

StaceyPillsbury Stacey Pillsbury, Mortgage Coordinator

Phone: (603)-643-1400
staceyp@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office

RichSmall Rich Szollar, Loan Processor

Phone: (603)-643-1400
rich@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office

KeithSmall Keith Martin, Assistant to Rob Messenger

Phone: (603)-643-1400
keith@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office

MeredithSmall Meredith Odette, Closer

Phone: (603)-643-1400
meredith@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office

 

Are you interested in joining our highly motivated and energetic team? Check out our Employment Opportunities!