Meet the Title Mortgage Team

Our dedicated staff will be personally helping you with all of your mortgage-related needs.  We will get to know you very well while processing your loan. Take the opportunity to learn a little more about us!

Bill Vierzen  

Owner/Loan Officer

NMLS# 101756
Phone: (603) 643-1400
Cell: (603) 252-8043
billv@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office
Apply Now

Josh Bennett

Vice President/Loan Officer

NMLS# 110212
Phone: (603) 643-1400
Cell: (702) 688-1838
joshb@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office
Apply Now

Rich Szollar 

Loan Officer/Mortgage Loan Coordinator

NMLS# 1713087
Phone: (603) 643-1400
Cell: (848) 448-8637 
rich@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office
Apply Now

Tracey Grzanna

Vice President Operations

Phone: (603) 643-1400
traceyg@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office

Austin Mullen 

Closing Coordinator

Phone: (603) 643-1400
austinm@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office

Suzie Suttie

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (603) 643-1400
suzies@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office

Jake Donovan 

Assistant Loan Officer

Phone: (603) 643-1400
jaked@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office

Angela Kissell

AVP/Mortgage Specialist & Compliance Officer

Phone: (603) 643-1400
angelak@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office