• Hanover Office

    (603) 643-1400

  • Burlington Office

    (802) 242-2000

  • Apply Now!

Meet the Title Mortgage Team

Our dedicated staff will be personally helping you with all of your mortgage-related needs.  We will get to know you very well while processing your loan. Take the opportunity to learn a little more about us!

Bill Vierzen  

Owner/Loan Officer

NMLS# 101756
Phone: (603)-643-1400
billv@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office
Apply Now

Rob Messenger  

Sr. Vice President/Loan Officer

NMLS# 101857
Phone: (603)-643-1400
robm@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office
Apply Now

Josh Bennett

Vice President/Loan Officer

NMLS# 9110212
Phone: (603)-643-1400
joshb@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office
Apply Now

Heather Dalton

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 93241
Phone: (802)-242-2000
heather@titlemortgage.com

Burlington, VT Office
Apply Now

Rich Szollar 

Loan Officer/Mortgage Loan Coordinator

NMLS# 1713087
Phone: (603)-643-1400
rich@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office
Apply Now

Keith Martin

 Assistant Loan Officer

NMLS# 1781309
Phone: (603)-643-1400
keith@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office

Stacey Pillsbury

Mortgage Loan Coordinator

Phone: (603)-643-1400
staceyp@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office

Austin Mullen

Austin Mullen 

Mortgage Loan Coordinator

Phone: (603)-643-1400
austinm@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office

Liz Martin 

Mortgage Loan Coordinator

Phone: (603)-643-1400
lizm@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office

Sara St. Amand

Closing Coordinator

Phone: (603)-643-1400
saras@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office

Meredith Odette

Closing Coordinator

Phone: (603)-643-1400
meredith@titlemortgage.com

Hanover, NH Office